16155 Forest Blvd Hugo, MN 55038  Local: (651) 488-6707 Tollfree: (800) 944-7115
Customer Reviews
LEBENS FLOWERS & GREENHOUSES
Local Hugo, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful. Loved the colors.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautifully done and delivered in a timely fashion. Thanks!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

They were perfect, thank you.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

We visited Lebens for the first time tonight. We had a wonderful time. The kind woman working gave my son a small tomato plant to bring home and take care of. His eyes lit up and he is so excited to watch it grow. That kind of customer service is hard to find. We will definitely be back!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

We visited Lebens for the first time tonight. We had a wonderful time. The kind woman working gave my son a small tomato plant to bring home and take care of. His eyes lit up and he is so excited to watch it grow. That kind of customer service is hard to find. We will definitely be back!
Date: Aug 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Barb did an AMAZING job on the flowers for Ashtyn & Cody's wedding at Minneapolis Event Center. The designs were lush, fresh and unique. Hands down the best florals we have seen in our event center to date! I have been designing events for 28 years, and I can honestly say Barb really impressed me. Thank you so much! -Michael Basler, Minneapolis Event Center
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have used Leben for over 30 years. Not only are their arrangements beautiful, each and every time, but they have always been friendly, helpful and caring about what I wanted and how I wanted the flower arrangement. They are true professionals, always.
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were beautiful and fresh and the arrangement was lovely. On the website, when I wanted to edit my order, I could'nt figure out how to add or delete the balloon. Otherwise, wonderful selection, fast and courteous delivery.
Date: Feb 11, 2005
Name:

State/Province: MN

Best Flowers I ever received. Thanks Lebens for your special effort to make my event the best ever. -KB
Date: Apr 14, 2004
Name:

State/Province: MN

Lebens has the best geraniums
Flower Delivery To Hugo, MN
See Delivery Areas