0
16155 Forest Blvd Hugo, MN 55038
LOCAL: (651) 488-6707 TOLLFREE: (800) 944-7115
Shop
Customer Reviews
LEBENS FLOWERS & GREENHOUSES
Local Hugo, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (83 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Barb C

State/Province:MN

Always satisfied with arrangements and longevity of bouquets.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Antoinette R

State/Province:MN

The arrangement was a bit busy, but beautiful and very fragrant.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Daryl B

State/Province:MN

Beautiful hanging basket
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Jennifer P

State/Province:WI

You beautiful flower arrangement made my friends smile.
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Tammy W

State/Province:MN

Let me start by saying that leabens has been.owned and operated by the the leabens family for 99 years ..Fact . Next year 2023 leabebs will celebrate 100 years in business. Congrats to you and your wobderfull staff .you are a credit to our community..keep up the good work and here's to 100 more. Years of. Makeing the world even more beautiful with your high quality flowers and Greenhouses .as well as that wonderful staff thats always eager to assist . Congrats lebens . Too 100 yeats of quality service
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: Brenda S

State/Province:MN

The arrangement was lovely. Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Karen P

State/Province:MN

Thank you so much for bringing me flowers from my husband and the hand written note.
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: Sandy W

State/Province:WI

Had a sudden thought about giving someone flowers or balloons, etc. Saw the “take care of you “ basket. Done. Delivered the next day. Fantastic experience
Date: Dec 21, 2021
Name: Wendie S

State/Province:MN

Easy online ordering, beautiful floral choices, when they didn’t have what I needed/for delivery on my date-they called-great communication, fair pricing. I will continue to order from Lebens for our family in MN
Date: Dec 09, 2021
Name: Jayne W

State/Province:MN

Easy to order online, very helpful when I called with a question. Delivered timely and very beautiful.
Date: Nov 18, 2021
Name: Marilyn S

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flower arrangement and sent in very timely manner. Extremely happy with my purchase.
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name: Denise B

State/Province:MN

I appreciated the unique funeral arrangement and the ability to fulfill a last minute order.
Date: Oct 05, 2021
Name: Rob S

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name: Terry C

State/Province:MN

Arrangement was very beautiful and fresh.
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name: Roberta C

State/Province:MN

beautiful arramgement, the colors are spectacular, flowers are very fresh
Date: Jul 14, 2021
Name: Reba L

State/Province:TX

Very pleased with plant sent! Thank you for your expertise!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name: Anthony J

State/Province:IL

Excellent work, much appreciated!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name: Christine R

State/Province:MN

Lebens has arranged beautiful flowers for both of my Grandparents’ funerals. There are many options at Lebens that allow you to pick flowers to honor your loved ones (Military). Lebens was flexible, offering for me to switch out one of my plants for a healthier one the day of the funeral. Additionally, they were honest with changes they needed to make to make to my arrangements. The customer service is great! They are kind and helpful, which was perfect while we picked up the flowers on the funeral dates.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name: Diane L

State/Province:MN

The process to order for delivery was easy and our staff member was very pleased with her arrangement. Thanks for helping us spread sunshine!
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name: CherylLynn B

State/Province:MN

The flower arrangement was beautiful! It smells like Easter in my house. Only 3 of the small white roses died on day 3 but everything else is so flourishing. You guys always do such a great job, and my boyfriend now just orders from you because of it!! :-)
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name: Shari Z

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement. Very fresh. Still beautiful several days after delivery.
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name: TAMI P

State/Province:MN

The beautiful arrangement was delivered perfectly and was front and center in the church greeting room. Thanks for a very painless process!
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name: FRANK B

State/Province:CA

If you want the freshest flowers and the best service, call LEBEN'S!!
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name: Jacqueline J

State/Province:MN

JoRae loved the flowers and they were delivered very promptly!
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name: FRANK B

State/Province:CA

Whenever I send flowers in the Twin Cities, I have every confidence that flowers from Leben's is the best there is!!
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name: Deborah H

State/Province:MD

The flowers sent to my niece were gorgeous. Postponing her wedding was difficult, but the flowed incorporated her colors thanks to the thoughtful designer. Levend call d to let me know that fliers in the picture were not available and that if I waited a day, new stock would deliver. Great suggestion. My niece sent me a picture the moment they arrived. I live out of state so this was easy to do. Thanks!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name: George P

State/Province:MN

Recipient was extremely pleased with the plant.
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name: Denise G

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement that I received after my mother passed away. They were fresh and stayed that way for a long time.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name: FRANK B

State/Province:CA

Always the freshest flowers and the best service when you order from Lebens!
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name: Roberta O

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement, very satisfied with your order!!!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name: Audra B

State/Province:MN

Was exactly what i ordered.
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name: Donald D

State/Province:MN

Great People! They delivered a good product on time, even with me having to make an address change after the fact while they were in route delivering.
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name: FRANK B

State/Province:CA

The recipients loved the flowers! Thanks, as always, to Leben’s for excellent product and service!
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name: Liz A

State/Province:MN

WOW!!! I ordered flowers today to be delivered tomorrow(which I thought was amazing they could do that) but they actually arrived TODAY!! Same day service! Im so happy. Flowers are beautiful! THANKS...
Date: May 12, 2019
Name: Cindy T

State/Province:MN

Fast flowers and very beautiful
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name: Robyn C

State/Province:MN

Beautiful custom arrangement - exactly as I requested! Flowers lasted for weeks!
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name: Ron P

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name: AN P

State/Province:MN

Flowers looked great upon arrival, within an hour half of them wilted. Within a day they all were wilted. I followed care instructions and even looked online for additional information. Very sad and disappointed :(
Date: Jan 27, 2019
Name: Nina H

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement and excellent service!
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name: Terrance R

State/Province:MN

I received a call from the recipients who really appreciated. BTW, I think he said you both attend the same church. I go to his fishfry!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name: Aimie R

State/Province:MN

Great service!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name: M N

State/Province:MN

Excellent service and products, highly recommended. Thank you for everything!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name: Susan T

State/Province:MN

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name: Dorothy P

State/Province:MN

I never had the chance to see the flowers, buy my mom (the recipient) was THRILLED! She loved them, and I thought your service was excellent as well. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name: Lisa H

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautiful. Loved the colors.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name: Robyn C

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautifully done and delivered in a timely fashion. Thanks!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name: Judith J

State/Province:MN

They were perfect, thank you.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name: Sara E

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautiful
Date: May 08, 2015
Name: Rachel E

State/Province:MN

We visited Lebens for the first time tonight. We had a wonderful time. The kind woman working gave my son a small tomato plant to bring home and take care of. His eyes lit up and he is so excited to watch it grow. That kind of customer service is hard to find. We will definitely be back!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name: Rachel E

State/Province:MN

We visited Lebens for the first time tonight. We had a wonderful time. The kind woman working gave my son a small tomato plant to bring home and take care of. His eyes lit up and he is so excited to watch it grow. That kind of customer service is hard to find. We will definitely be back!
Date: Aug 16, 2014
Name: Michael B

State/Province:MN

Barb did an AMAZING job on the flowers for Ashtyn & Cody's wedding at Minneapolis Event Center. The designs were lush, fresh and unique. Hands down the best florals we have seen in our event center to date! I have been designing events for 28 years, and I can honestly say Barb really impressed me. Thank you so much! -Michael Basler, Minneapolis Event Center
Date: May 09, 2011
Name: Roxanne H

State/Province:MN

I have used Leben for over 30 years. Not only are their arrangements beautiful, each and every time, but they have always been friendly, helpful and caring about what I wanted and how I wanted the flower arrangement. They are true professionals, always.
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name: Terry H

State/Province:WA

Flowers were beautiful and fresh and the arrangement was lovely. On the website, when I wanted to edit my order, I could'nt figure out how to add or delete the balloon. Otherwise, wonderful selection, fast and courteous delivery.
Date: Feb 11, 2005
Name: Karla B

State/Province:MN

Best Flowers I ever received. Thanks Lebens for your special effort to make my event the best ever. -KB
Date: Apr 14, 2004
Name: Brian B

State/Province:MN

Lebens has the best geraniums